Natasha Bedingfield - Wild Horses

Underbar!

För alla hästmänniskor,
Lyssna noga på texten, ni är otroligt lyckligt lottade!

Länk;  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWIVi_Oa4as&feature=player_embedded



I feel these 4 walls closing in
My face up against the glass
I'm looking out... hmm
Is this my life I'm wondering
It happened so fast
How do I turn this thing around
Is this the bed I chose to make
Its greener pastures I'm thinking about hmm
Wide open spaces far away

All I want is the wind in my hair
To face the fear but, not feel scared


Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
Run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses!


I see the girl I wanna be
Riding bare back, care free along the shore
If only that someone was me
Jumping head first headlong without a thought
To act and damn the consequence
How I wish it could be that easy
But fear surrounds me like a fence
I wanna break free

All I want is the wind in my hair
To face the fear but, not feel scared


Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
I wanna run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses!

I wanna run too.

Breaklessly abandoning my self before you

I wanna open up my heart tell him how I feel


Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
I wanna run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses!




I wanna run with the wild horses









Kommentarer

Har du en åsikt? skriv den här!

Ditt namn:
Kommer du hit ofta?

Din epost: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0